TJ is taking over"Hello Twinkie Town!I’ll be taking over for Myjah as the sit

in Bewerbungen 27.05.2019 03:12
von panxing18 • 180 Beiträge

e manager around these parts http://www.marinersfanproshop.com/authentic-edgar-martinez-jersey , effective immediately.You all probably have seen me around here before. I’ve been a front page writer for a couple years now, and a commenter for a lot longer. I’ve been lurking around for over a decade. If it still doesn’t ring a bell, I’m the guy with an irrational love of Kyle Gibson.I’m a born-and-bred Twins fan, it runs in my blood three generations back. I grew up with Kirby Puckett as my sports hero. Michael Cuddyer was my favorite Twin for a long time, and you already know how I feel about a few of the current players. I’m usually a hopeless optimist, as well. Enough about me though, let’s talk about the site.Don’t expect the tone of the site to change much — I applied for and accepted the position because I love this community, and want it to keep growing, without losing what makes it unique. My first goal is to keep bringing you the great things you come to this site for. Everything I do will be with that in mind.You probably know that a few of our longer-tenured writers have decided to take a step back from the site over the last couple months, but that creates some opportunity. If you’re interested in having a post or two featured on the front page http://www.marinersfanproshop.com/authentic-edgar-martinez-jersey , write it! We have an awesome tool in the fanpost section of the site, and I’m going to use it. Look for some fanpost calls in the future, but in the meantime, write what’s on your mind, and it might be featured. Take advantage of the other community tools we have, as well. If you feel anything in the comments section is offensive, inappropriate, excessively trollish, or just plain doesn’t belong on the site, feel free to flag it. We might not take the post down (we will if we have to Nelson Cruz Jersey ,) but